Tuesday, August 13, 2019

QC reveals Tracklist For Control The Streets Volume 2

Quality Control has released a tracklist for their compilation project titled "Control The Streets Volume 2".

Control The Streets Volume 2 is slated to come out August 16, 2019. The tracklist was revealed on QC's official Instagram page. The project is loaded with 36 tracks and is full of all-star features. The features include Meek Mill, French Montana, Tee Grizzley, Gucci Mane and many more. 

No comments:

Post a Comment