Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Future Only Has 3 Features On "The Wizrd" Album

Future "The Wizrd" album will drop January 18, 2019. He stated in an interview that he does not have many features on this album. We now know he only has 3 features on the album. The features include Travis Scott, Gunna, and Young Thug.

 1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me

No comments:

Post a Comment