Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Jeezy Reveals TM 104 Tracklist

Jeezy is gearing up for his farewell album TM 104. He used his Instagram to reveal the full tracklist for the album. 

It looks like the album will feature Rick Ross, Queen Najia, Meek Mill, Gunna, and more.

1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich f. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea f. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD f. Meek Mill
11. ’06 f. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love f. Queen Naija
14. All Night f. Gunna
15. 4Play f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Play It Safe f. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP f. John Legend

No comments:

Post a Comment